World Curling Tour: Contacts
Head Office: World Curling Tour
Lerzenstrasse 24
CH-8953 Dietikkon
Fon: +41 43 811 48 21
Fax: +41 43 811 48 23
web: worldcurl.com
info@worldcurl.com
 
CEO Armin Harder
armin@worldcurl.com
Operations/Events Gerry Geurts
gerry@worldcurl.com
Finances Joe A. Wälchli
finances@curlingchampionstour.org
 
Tour Co-ordinators
Men/Women Gerry Geurts
gerry@worldcurl.com
Mixed Doubles Laurence Bidaud
lbidaud@bluewin.ch
Juniors Shari Leibbrandt
shari@leibbrandt.net
Wheelchair Sheila Swan
Sheila.Swan@sisport.com