Hub International Crown of Curling
 Kamloops, British Columbia


Oct 20 - 23, 2017 


$26,000 CDN


14 (8 qualifiers)


Triple Knockout 

Click here for Event/Contact information
2016 Dean Joanisse Maple Ridge, BC
2015 Sean Geall New Westminster , BC
2014 Brent Pierce Kelowna , BC
2013 Grant Dezura Kelowna, BC
2012 Brent Pierce New Westminster, BC
2011 Andrew Bilesky New Westminster , BC
2010 Jim Cotter Vernon, BC
2009 Ted Appelman Edmonton, AB
2008 Rick Folk Kelowna, BC
2007 Bryan Miki New Westminster, BC
2006 Kerry Burtnyk Winnipeg, MB
2005 Bert Gretzinger Kelowna, BC
2004 Bob Ursel Kelowna, BC
2003 Bert Gretzinger Kelowna, BC
2002 Mike Wood Victoria, BC
2001 Adrian Bakker Calgary, AB
2000 Dennis Graber Beaver Lodge, AB
1999 Greg McAulay Richmond, BC
1998 Randy Ferbey Edmonton, AB
1994 Al Hackner Thunder Bay, ON
  2017 Hub International Crown of Curling  
  Home Teams Scores Statistics
Event Website
Click HERE to View Event Site
Register Online
Click HERE to Register for this event!
Event Information
Event Information
Purse Breakdown: 1st: $7,000 2nd: $5,000 3/4: $4,000 5/6: $3,000
Payment Information
Entries are on a first come (paid) first in basis. Please make cheques payable to the KAMLOOPS CURLING CLUB, one cheque for $550 as deposit post-dated for July 30th and the other for $550 post-dated for September 30th. Please mail the cheques to: Kamloops Curling Club 700 Victoria Street Kamloops, BC V2C 2B6 Credit Card Payment: Credit cards can be phoned or faxed in to Kamloops Curling Club. Phone: 250-372-5432 Fax: 250-372-5399
Location: Kamloops Curling Club
700 Victoria Street,
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Contact: Rob Nordin
E: rob@kamloopscurlingclub.com
P: 250-372-5432
All content is © Copyright World Curling Tour.   -  Questions?  Contact the webmaster
Usage of this website signifies you agree with our TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY POLICY