Red Deer Curling Classic
 Red Deer, Alberta


Nov 17 - 20, 2017 


$29,000 CDN


22 (8 qualifiers)


Triple Knockout 

Click here for Event/Contact information
2016 Nadine Scotland , AB
2015 Kelsey Rocque Edmonton, AB
2014 Alina Paetz Baden Regio, SUI
2013 Binia Feltscher Flims, SUI
2012 Chelsea Carey Winnipeg, MB
2011 Silvana Tirinzoni Aarau, SUI
2010 Shannon Kleibrink Calgary, AB
2009 Jennifer Jones Winnipeg, MB
2008 Cheryl Bernard Calgary, AB
2007 Jennifer Jones Winnipeg, MB
2006 Sherry Anderson Delisle, SK
2005 Cathy King Edmonton, AB
2004 Renelle Bryden Calgary, AB
  2017 Red Deer Curling Classic  
  Home Teams Scores Statistics
Event Website
Click HERE to View Event Site
Register Online
Click HERE to Register for this event!
Event Information
Event Information
Purse Breakdown: 1st: $8,500. 2nd: $5,500 3rd & 4th: $3,500. 5th - 8th: $2,000.
Payment Information
Entries can be made by completing the below form in detail along with a $500 deposit cheque (non-refundable if no replacement can be found) dated no later than Aug.01 to secure your spot in the event. Please include a second cheque for the remainder of the entry fee $500 post-dated no later than Aug.31. Cheques are to be made out to "Red Deer Curling Classic" Teams are to submit payment by cheque to the Red Deer Pidherney Curling Center Address which is: C/O Red Deer Curling Classic Curling Committee Bay E, 4725 – 43rd Street Red Deer, AB T4N 6Z3
Location: Red Deer, Alberta
Contact: Lori
E: RDClassic@reddeercurling.ca
All content is © Copyright World Curling Tour.   -  Questions?  Contact the webmaster
Usage of this website signifies you agree with our TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY POLICY