Red Deer Curling Classic
 Red Deer, Alberta


Nov 17 - 20, 2017 


$35,000 CDN


28 (8 qualifiers)


Triple Knockout 

Click here for Event/Contact information
 Click to View Women's Event
2016 Kevin Koe Calgary, AB
2015 Mick Lizmore Edmonton, AB
2014 Josh Heidt Kerrobert, SK
2013 Brock Virtue Regina, SK
2012 Brendan Bottcher Edmonton, AB
2011 Jamie King Edmonton/Calgary, AB
2010 Jason Montgomery Duncan, BC
2009 Randy Ferbey Edmonton, AB
2008 Ted Appelman Edmonton, AB
2007 Kurt Balderston Sexsmith, AB
2006 Jamie King Edmonton, AB
2004 Mark Johnson Edmonton, AB
2003 Tony Germsheid Edmonton, AB
2002 Adrian Bakker Calgary, AB
2001 Blake MacDonald Edmonton, AB
2000 James Pahl Edmonton, AB
1999 Terry Meek Calgary, AB
1998 Brent MacDonald Edmonton, AB
  2017 Red Deer Curling Classic  
  Home Teams Scores Statistics
Event Website
Click HERE to View Event Site
Register Online
Click HERE to Register for this event!
Event Information
Event Information
Purse Breakdown: 1st: $10,000 2nd: $7,000 3/4: $4,000 5-8: $2,500
Payment Information
Entries can be made by completing the below form in detail along with a $500 deposit cheque (non-refundable if no replacement can be found) dated no later than September 1st to secure your spot in the event. Please include a second cheque for the remainder of the entry fee $500 post-dated no later than Aug.31. Cheques are to be made out to "Red Deer Curling Classic" Teams are to submit payment by cheque to the Red Deer Pidherney Curling Center Address which is: C/O Red Deer Curling Classic Curling Committee Bay E, 4725 – 43rd Street Red Deer, AB T4N 6Z3
Location: Red Deer, Alberta
Contact: Lori
E: RDClassic@reddeercurling.ca
All content is © Copyright World Curling Tour.   -  Questions?  Contact the webmaster
Usage of this website signifies you agree with our TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY POLICY