• Carruthers and McEwen Join Forces

    Manitoba's top two skips will team up and play together for the 2018/19 season under the Princess Auto banner.

  • Koe adds Neufeld, Flasch to Lineup

    Alberta's Kevin Koe and Ben Hebert will stick together for the 2018/19 season, adding some new faces to the middle of the lineup.

  • Team Epping Adds Experienced Front End

    First it started this morning with an announcement that Team Epping of the last four seasons would be splitting.

  • Bruce Mouat wins Aberdeen International Curling Championship

    Bruce Mouat (Edinburgh, Scotland) wins the Aberdeen International Curling Championship, defeating Yannick Schwaller (Bern, Switzerland) 7-4 in the Final at Curl Aberdeen in Aberden, Scotland.

  • Jennifer Jones Makes Lineup Change

    There will be a new look to Jennifer Jones' Winnipeg based team when it opens play for the 2018-19 curling season, as Jocelyn Peterman (photo by Anil Mungal) comes on board at second.

  • Sweden's Hasselborg Wins Olympic GOLD

    Gangneung, Republic of Korea - Sweden beat Korea by 8-3 in Sunday morning's women's gold medal final of the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018, in the Gangneung Curling Centre, to take their Member Association third Olympic title.

  • Japan's Satsuki Fujisawa Wins Olympic Bronze

    Japan won its first-ever Olympic medal as they defeated Great Britain by 5-3 in Saturday evening's Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 bronze medal game in the Gangneung Curling Centre.

  • USA's John Shuster Wins Olympic GOLD

    Gangneug, South Korea - In a historic Olympic first, United States took men's gold when they beat Sweden by 10-7 in Saturday afternoon's Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 curling final at the Gangneung Curling Centre.

  • Olympic Bronze for Switzerland's De Cruz

    Switzerland's Peter De Cruz defeated Canada 7-5 to win the Olympic Bronze Medal.

  • Redemption for USA's John Shuster

    Team USA and John Shuster knock off Canada 5-3, booking a spot in the gold medal game; will play Sweden's Niklas Edin for Olympic GOLD.