Order of Merit
  Men's Standings Women's Standings Men's Teams Women's Teams About
Skip: Ian Gagnon
Third: Clive Webster
Second: Bruce Freshwater
Lead: Pete Manasantivongs
Event Results: (Best 8 Results counted)
Event Name Standings Points Won
Australian Mens Curling Championship N/A 1.4063
Order of Merit YTD:1.406
Order of Merit Start:0.000
Order of Merit Total:1.406