DEKALB Superspiel

Robertson wins DEKALB Superspiel

Darcy Robertson with Tracey Lavery at third, Vanessa Foster and Michelle Kruk on the front end wins the DEKALB Superspiel


Title Sponsor

Presenting Sponsors

View All Sponsors
  • Scoreboard

    Draw: CF -- Sun, Nov 25 -- 6:30pm CT
    Robertson Final
    Spencer (EE)
    Central Time (CT)
  • Morris Curling Club

    350 Main Street,
    Morris, Manitoba, Canada
  • Strength of Field: 1.10

    Champion: 8.250pts
    2nd Place: 6.050pts
    Semifinals: 4.675pts
    Quarterfinals: 3.300pts
  • Event Description

    Purse Breakdown: 1st: $8,000 2nd: $4,800 3/4: $2,400 5-8: $1,600 TO ENTER: Cheques payable to
    Morris Curling Club MCT
    C/0 Brian Recksiedler or Kris Mazinke
    Box 171 Morris, Man. ROG IKO

    HOTELS: Let us know the number of rooms needed and we will ensure the rooms are booked.

    TRAVEL: Nearest airport is Winnipeg (YWG) Inform us of your flight times and we will make arrangements to pick your team up.

    Further Info:
    Brian Recksiedler (204-746-6618) (
    cr] Kris Mazinke (204-746-2086) (
  • Host Hotel

  • Download

    2012 Dekalb Registration Form
DEKALB Superspiel MENU: | Teams | Events: -A- -B- -C- | Playoffs | Scores | Statistics |