Duluth Cashspiel >
Pool A
Jason Larway
Todd Malpass
St. Paul, MN
Patrick Roe
, WI
Scott Banker
St. Michael, MI
Joey Bonfoey
McFarland, WI
Pool B
Tyler George
, MN
Scott Henderson
Zach Jacobson
Rich Ruohonen
, MN
Mike Farbelow
, WI
Ben Jukich
, MN
Pool C
Todd Birr
Mankato, MN
Craig Brown
Madison, WI
Pete McCormick
, WI
Ted McCann
, MN
Jon Medure
Duluth, MN
Christopher Plys
, MN

GP = Games Played, W = Wins; L = Losses; PCT = Winning Percentage; HMR = Record with hammer to start game; STL = Record without hammer to start game; 1-PT = Record in games decided by 1 point; EE-H = Extra end record with hammer; EE-S = Extra end record without hammer.

In the event of a discrepancy the draw posted at the Event is the Official Draw.

Duluth Cashspiel MENU: | Teams | Standings |Playoffs | Scores | Statistics |