Order of Merit
  Men's Standings Women's Standings Men's Teams Women's Teams About
Skip: Andrew Dunbar
Third: D'arcy Delorey
Second: Kyle Gee
Lead: Nick Saturnino
Event Results: (Best 8 Results counted)
Event Name Standings Points Won
Driving Force Abbotsford Cashspiel N/A 1.9646
Northwest Territories Mens Championship N/A 0.3375
Order of Merit YTD:2.303
Order of Merit Start:3.477
Order of Merit Total:5.780